Friday, September 30, 2011


  • I am 30 years old and I was born on New Years Eve! I always have two parties cause most people can not make it on my real birthday!
  • I am a total over achiever... I am currently getting my fourth degree. This time in accounting. The other ones are in Chemistry, Real Estate and Management. I will also be getting my CPA license next year.
  • I have a fur baby! Her name is Nala. She is a half simease and bengal kitty... She just turned two!
  • I was born in NY but I have lived in Florida since I was 8.
  • I have always wanted to live on the West Coast. I really love Portland and Seattle.
  • I love to watch College Football especially the Gators
  • I watch a lot of Reality tv shows. They suck me in
  • I love my life and everyone in it! I have amazing friends that I have known for most of my life.
  • I love to travel... I try and go somewhere new every year.

Happy Friday!


  1. I enjoyed reading this. Very positive!

    What part of Florida do you live in? I'm in Georgia.

    I also like college football...I hate to say it....but....Go Dawgs! lol

    And I think it's great that you try to go somewhere new every year. My husband started this several years ago because he was tired of going to Florida(lol) I do like new places but I love PCB. :)

  2. That's neat that you were born on New Years Eve! I wish I had done more traveling before having kids, good for you! Maybe someday...

  3. I love travelling too ... I love it when people have posts like this !